State Agency Directory

Independent Living Program
Foster Care
Safety & Permanency For Children, Office Of
Child Welfare and Self Sufficiency Field Services
Human Services, Dept. of
Web site:

Program Coordinator Rosemary Iavenditti (503) 945-5688
cell: (503) 884-8821 
Youth Transition Specialist Carrie Van Dijk (503) 945-5807
cell: (503) 569-5883 
Youth Transition Coordinator Kristan Small (503) 945-5676
cell: (503) 602-6584 
Fiscal Assistant Hayley Smith (503) 945-6619 
Fiscal Assistant Sandy Raschko (503) 945-6612 
Support Staff Luke Walls (503) 945-5684 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: