State Agency Directory

Network Security
Enterprise Security Office
Chief Information Office (CIO)
Administrative Services, Department of
Web site:

Security Administrator Amir Ahmadian (503) 373-2181 
Security Program Analyst Tim Marshall (503) 373-0278 
Security Administrator Jonathon Cummings (503) 373-2189 
Security Administrator Kevin Pastores (503) 373-1907 
Security Administrator Roberto Rinza (503) 373-2045 
Security Administrator Lin Liu (503) 373-0291 
Security Analyst Adrian Turpin (503) 378-2230 
Security Administrator Boe Brown  
Security Analyst Tom Forster (503) 378-2223 
Security Administrator Dave Downer (503) 373-0715 
Security Administrator (Contractor) Anitha Sairam (503) 947-8560 
Security Administrator (Contractor) Raja Billup (503) 373-0725 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: