State Agency Directory

Oregon Savings Network
Treasury, Oregon State
350 Winter Street NE, Suite 100
Salem, OR  97301    Envelope
Web site:

Executive Director Michael Parker (503) 373-1903 
Plan Specialist Stephanie Swetland (503) 373-1903 
Statewide Outreach Director John Valley (503) 373-1903 
529 Savings Plan Director David Bell (503) 373-1903 
Communication Manager Kaellen Hessel (503) 378-4000 
Executive Support Specialist Missy Simpson (503) 373-1488 
Engagement Director Kasey Krifka (503) 431-7976 
OregonSaves Executive Director Joel Metlen (503) 378-4000 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: