State Agency Directory

Technology Services
Information Technology Division
Treasury, Oregon State
Web site:

Chief Technology Officer Greg Sevdy (503) 378-4000 
Systems Infrastructure Team Lead  Chuck Christopher (503) 431-7958 
Infrastructure Team Lead Josh Allen (503) 566-9518 
Network Engineer Kip Yarnell (503) 566-9516 
Server & Desktop Administrator Tammy Kittson (503) 566-9513 
Security Architect Dan Roddy (503) 566-9517 
Network Engineer Kelvin Watkins (503) 566-9522 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: