State Agency Directory

Investment Division
Investment Division
Treasury, Oregon State
16290 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road
Tigard, OR  97224    Envelope
Web site:

Chief Investment Officer John Skjervem (503) 431-7901 
Executive Assistant May Fanning (503) 431-7905 
Senior Investment Officer Portfolio Risk & Research Karl Cheng (503) 431-7920 
Corporate Governance Director Jen Peet (503) 431-7925 
Senior Investment Analyst Jen Plett (503) 431-7926 
Investment Officer, ESG and Sustainability  Anna Totdahl (503) 431-7967 
Fixed Income/Short Term
Investment Operations
Private Equity
Public Equity
Real Estate
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: