State Agency Directory

Energy Technology & Policy
Energy Planning & Innovation
Energy, Department Of
550 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR  97301-2567    Envelope
Fax: (503) 373-7806
Toll-free: (800) 221-8035
Web site:

Energy Technology and Policy Manager Jessica Reicher (503) 934-4004 
Senior Energy Policy Analyst Adam Schultz (503) 373-2125 
Senior Energy Policy Analyst (Biomass) Daniel Avery (503) 373-2295 
Senior Policy Analyst (Climate) Lesley Jantarasami  (503) 378-3780 
Senior Energy Policy Analyst (RPS and Electricity Mix) Rebecca Smith (503) 373-7955 
Senior Energy Analyst Rick Wallace (503) 378-3265 
Senior Energy Policy Analyst (Solar) Rob Del Mar (503) 302-7027 
Energy Policy Analyst (Rules and Proceedings Coordinator) Wendy Simons (503) 378-6043 
Program Analyst Michael Freels (503) 378-4926 
Energy Policy Analyst Evan Elias (503) 378-6044 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: