State Agency Directory

Nuclear Safety
Energy, Department Of
550 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR  97301-2567    Envelope
Fax: (503) 373-7806
Web site:

Assistant Director - Nuclear Safety & Energy Emergency Preparedness Division Ken Niles (503) 378-4906 
Emergency Preparedness Manager Deanna Henry (503) 378-8722 
Nuclear Waste Remediation Specialist Jeff Burright (503) 378-3187 
Hanford Emergency Planning Coordinator Mark Reese (503) 378-4131 
Hanford Ecologist Sara Lovtang (503) 378-4456 
Hanford Hydrogeologist Tom Sicilia (503) 378-5584 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: