State Agency Directory

Southern Oregon Area Headquarters
Area Offices
Forestry, OR Department of
1758 NE Airport Rd
Roseburg, OR  97470
Fax: (541) 440-3424
Web site:

Area Director Dave Lorenz (541) 440-3412 
Assistant to Area Director Scott Swearingen (541) 440-3412 
Executive Support Specialist Kristina Sheppard (541) 440-3412 
Roseburg Unit
Douglas Forest Protection Association
Coos Unit
Coos Forest Protection Association
Southwest Oregon District/Medford Unit
Grants Pass Unit
South Cascades District/East Lane Unit
Western Lane District
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: