State Agency Directory

Road Usage Charge Program
Office of Innovation
ODOT Headquarters
Transportation, Department Of
Web site:

OReGO Program Manager Maureen Bock (503) 986-3835 
OReGO Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Erickson (503) 986-4079 
OReGO Compliance Specialist Brian Zelinka (503) 986-3676 
OReGO Account Manager Coordinator Jim Atkins (503) 986-3861 
OReGO Volunteer Coodinator Bo Camero (503) 986-3260 
OReGO Compliance Specialist - Contracts Melani Hanna (503) 986-6787 
OReGO Compliance Specialist Andre Orso (503) 986-6795 
RUC Program Analyst Brenda Morgan-Childers (503) 986-4308 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: