State Agency Directory

OPERATIONS & STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT
Oregon Tourism Commission/Travel Oregon
319 SW Washington St
Suite 700
Portland, OR  97204
Fax: (971) 717-6215
Web site: www.traveloregon.com

Chief Strategy Officer Scott West (Scott@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6203 
Executive Assistant, Strategy & Public Affairs Nastassja Pace (Staj@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6203 
Vice President, Operations Jeff Hampton (Jeff@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6210 
Accounting Manager Kathleen Stewart (Kathleen@TravelOregon.com)  (971) 717-6176 
HR Generalist Cheryl Stryker-Whyte (HR@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6220 
Accounting Coordinator Cecilia Suvagian (Cecilia@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6221 
Operations Assistant Beth Albany (Elizabeth@TravelOregon.com) (971) 717-6205 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: helpdesk.dasit@oregon.gov.