State Agency Directory

INDUSTRY & VISITOR SERVICES
Oregon Tourism Commission/Travel Oregon
250 Church St SE
Suite 100
Salem, OR  97301
Fax: (503) 967-1579
Web site: www.traveloregon.com

Director, Industry & Visitor Services Carole Astley (Carole@TravelOregon.com) (503) 967-1563 
Manager, Industry & Visitor Services Allison George (AGeorge@TravelOregon.com) (503) 967-1562 
Coordinator, Industry & Visitor Services Kendra Perry (Kendra@TravelOregon.com) (503) 967-1561 
PDX Welcome Center Manager Stephannie Lewis (Steph@TravelOregon.com) (503) 284-4932 
PDX Welcome Center Travel Advisor Amelia Morgan (Amelia@TravelOregon.com) (503) 284-4932 
PDX Welcome Center Travel Advisor Erin O'Connor (Erin@TravelOregon.com) (503) 284-4932 
[Envelope] Denotes location is served by State Mail Service.

Corrections: Please report corrections directly to the applicable agency. State agencies may get a list of directory editors from DAS IT: helpdesk.dasit@oregon.gov.